GAME DRAW + RESULTS

DATE

01.

ROUND

Saturday 27 April

OPPONENT

Gladstone

VENUE

Kev Broome Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:00PM | 8:00PM 

DATE

02.

ROUND

Saturday 4 May

OPPONENT

USC RIP City

VENUE

Hegvold Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:00PM | 8:00PM

DATE

03.

ROUND

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May 

Sunday 12 May

OPPONENT

Ipswich

Logan

Gold Coast

VENUE

Llewellyn Stadium

Cornubia Park Sports Centre

GC Sports & Leisure Centre

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:30PM | 8:00PM 

5:00PM | 7:00PM 

1:00PM | 3:00PM

DATE

04.

ROUND

Saturday 18 May

OPPONENT

Gladstone

VENUE

Hegvold Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:00PM | 8:00PM

DATE

05.

ROUND

Saturday 24 May

OPPONENT

BYE

VENUE

BYE

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

BYE

DATE

06.

ROUND

Saturday 1 June

OPPONENT

Cairns

VENUE

Hegvold Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:00PM | 8:00PM

DATE

07.

ROUND

Sunday 9 June

OPPONENT

Townsville

VENUE

Hegvold Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

11:00AM | 1:00PM

DATE

08.

ROUND

Saturday 15 June

OPPONENT

Mackay

VENUE

Hegvold Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:00PM | 8:00PM

DATE

09.

ROUND

Saturday 22 June

OPPONENT

Sunshine Coast

VENUE

Hegvold Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:00PM | 8:00PM

DATE

10.

ROUND

Friday 28 June

OPPONENT

North Gold Coast

VENUE

Hegvold Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:30PM | 8:30PM

DATE

11.

ROUND

Friday 5 July 

Saturday 6 July 

Sunday 7 July

OPPONENT

Cairns 

Toowoomba 

South West Metro

VENUE

Early Settler Stadium 

Clive Berghofer REC Centre 

Hibiscus Sports Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:30PM | 8:30PM

6:00PM | 8:00PM 

12:00PM | 2:00PM 

DATE

12.

ROUND

12-14 July 

OPPONENT

BYE

VENUE

BYE

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

BYE

DATE

13.

ROUND

Friday 19 July 

OPPONENT

Southern Districts

VENUE

Hegvold Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:30PM | 8:30PM

DATE

14.

ROUND

Saturday 27 July

OPPONENT

Brisbane

VENUE

Hegvold Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:00PM | 8:00PM

DATE

15.

ROUND

Friday 2 August 

Saturday 3 August

OPPONENT

Mackay 

Townsville

VENUE

Mackay Basketball Stadium

Townsville Basketball Stadium

TIME - WOMENS | MENS

6:30PM | 8:30PM

6:00PM | 8:00PM

CHECK OUT OUR GAME RESULTS

Want to know how we have been going this season? Check out all of our game results here. 

© 2019 Rockhampton Basketball Inc.